Yoga Blend – another delicious herbal tea from The Jasmine Pearl


Here’s another favorite tea of mine from The Jasmine Pearl, Yoga Blend – a warming blend, great for cold evenings.

Ingredients, all organically grown:
Ginger, Cinnamon, Honeybush, Fennel, Black Peppercorns, Cardamom, and Nettles.

Available in bulk or in Earth friendly 4oz “Eco-canisters”

Oh yeah, now this is real tea, certified organic and caffeine free.

20111231-091020.jpg

Here’s some info on their Eco-canisters:
(copied from their website)

100% Recycled-paper canister
100% Recycled-paper label
Outer lids are Recyclable
Inner bag Certified Compostable*
Outer Shell and Compostable Bag Made in Portland, OR.

USDA Logo indicates teas and herbs are organically grown. Certified Organic by Stellar Certification Services.

*Cellulose, made from sustainable plant resources. Made with NatureFlex NVS Film. Certified compostable by the Biodegradable Products Institute for home or industrial composting.

20111231-091539.jpg

http://www.thejasminepearl.com/

If you need to contact me by email:

Click here

Note: If you like what you see, consider clicking on one of the social networking buttons provided, thanks!

About My iPad and I

Me, my iPad and I, as well as my pocket camera, sometimes my Canon 40D, and usually with my wife in tow. I take pictures of things that interest me, such as cool cars, sunsets, flowers, and occasionally a simple restaurant review.
This entry was posted in Life's Ramblings (possibly philosophical), Photography (photos I took) and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

