Marina Bay Sands resort – Singapore


Here we are, it’s January 2012, and you’re already scheming your next getaway, I know I am.

Here’s the Marina Bay Sands resort in Singapore. Features 3 – 55 story hotel towers, 2,561 rooms, 1600 slot machines, two large theaters, an ice skating rink, seven restaurants, and of course the infinity pools.

I went to hotels.com to check prices for June 2012, depending on the room: $315 – $662.

If you go, send me a post card.

Photo credits: Reuters

20120103-062434.jpg

20120103-062444.jpg

20120103-062450.jpg

20120103-062458.jpg

About My iPad and I

Me, my iPad and I, as well as my pocket camera, sometimes my Canon 40D, and usually with my wife in tow. I take pictures of things that interest me, such as cool cars, sunsets, flowers, and occasionally a simple restaurant review.
This entry was posted in News snippets that are interesting to me, and passing on to you., Photography - pics that I find interesting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

